Call us on +49 711 62049-340 Write to us at bms@building-material-scout.com

Zeigt das Bauprojekt "OWP 12 in Stuttgart" bei dem der Building Material Scout zum Einsatz kam.

Obere Waldplätze 12 - Stuttgart

The planning and consulting company Drees & Sommer SE is constructing a unique administration building at its headquarters in Stuttgart-Vaihingen that meets all modern requirements for environmental friendliness and digitalization.

The so-called “PlusEnergyHouse” is designed in such a way that more energy is generated during operation than is consumed. A newly developed, highly insulating façade construction, photovoltaic systems on the roof and on the south façade, geothermal energy via geothermal boreholes and a green north façade help to achieve this. The architecture was designed by SCD Architekten Ingenieure GmbH from Stuttgart.

The investment for the four-storey plus-energy building, which will provide new jobs for 200 employees, will amount to around EUR 22 million. The 20 m high and 70 m long new building offers a large conference area, a terrace, a cafeteria and a canteen for up to 1,000 employees on a gross floor area of around 7,000 m².

Digital technologies make construction easier and take the strain off employees

Digital methods such as Building Information Modeling are used for planning and construction. To achieve the sustainability goals of the new building, the building materials used are documented with the help of the Building Material Scout. This saved a lot of time when researching the choice of materials. Delivered products could be checked for approval and the correct certifications with a quick glance at the Building Material Scout.

Thanks to the precise documentation and the cradle-to-cradle design principle applied, the building materials can be recycled in high quality or are completely degradable when the building is demolished at a later date.

You can find out more about building documentation and selecting the right building products here: Building Material Scout – Services for planners, architects, construction companies and building owners

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Rufen Sie uns an unter +49 711 62049-340  Schreiben Sie uns bms@building-material-scout.com

Zeigt das Bauprojekt "OWP 12 in Stuttgart" bei dem der Building Material Scout zum Einsatz kam.

Obere Waldplätze 12 - Stuttgart

Das Planungs- und Beratungsunternehmen Drees & Sommer SE errichtet am Firmensitz in Stuttgart-Vaihingen ein bisher einmaliges Verwaltungsgebäude, das allen modernen Anforderungen für Umweltfreundlichkeit und Digitalisierung gerecht wird.

Das sogenannte „Plusenergiehaus“ ist so konzipiert, dass im Betrieb mehr Energie erzeugt als verbraucht wird. Dabei helfen eine neu entwickelte, hochdämmende Fassadenkonstruktion, Photovoltaikanlagen auf dem Dach und an der Südfassade, Erdwärme über Geothermie-Bohrungen sowie eine begrünte Nordfassade. Die Architektur stammt von SCD Architekten Ingenieure GmbH aus Stuttgart.

Die Investitionen für das vierstöckige Plusenergiehaus, welches 200 Mitarbeitern neue Arbeitsplätze bietet, werden sich auf etwa 22 Mio. Euro belaufen. Der 20 m hohe und 70 m lange Neubau bietet auf einer Bruttogrundfläche von rund 7 000 m² einen großen Konferenzbereich, eine Terrasse, eine Cafeteria und eine Kantine für bis zu 1 000 Mitarbeiter.

Digitale Technologien erleichtern das Bauen und entlasten die Mitarbeiter

Geplant und gebaut wird mit digitalen Methoden wie Building Information Modeling. Für die Erreichung der Nachhaltigkeitsziele des Neubaus werden die verwendeten Baumaterialien mit Hilfe des Building Material Scouts dokumentiert. Dadurch konnte viel Zeit bei der Recherche der Materialauswahl eingespart werden. Angelieferte Produkte konnten mit einem kurzen Blick auf den Building Material Scout auf Freigabe und die richtigen Zertifizierungen überprüft werden.

Durch die genaue Dokumentation und das angewendete Cradle-to-Cradle-Designprinzip, lassen sich die Baumaterialien bei einem späteren Gebäudeabriss in hoher Qualität wiederverwerten oder sind vollständig abbaubar.

Mehr zur Baudokumentation und Auswahl der richtigen Bauprodukte finden Sie hier: Building Material Scout – Leistungen für Planer, Architekten, Baufirmen und Bauherren

WordPress Cookie Plugin von Real Cookie Banner